Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

San Fernando Community Health Center

Medical Center located in San Fernando, CA & Mission Hills, CA

59 total reviews

San Fernando Community Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Fernando Community Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great doctors and staff. They always try to help their patients.
Jesus Jr H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Well I really like this clinic because Doctor Moyer helps me to loose weight. I am really happy about is Doctor Moyer is really nice. they respect me and I respect them back. Their doing a good job helping people.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Really like this place staff is awsome and polite... I always have trouble when it comes to finding my veins but Norka!!! is the best!! she finds my veins at the first try... Wish i could take her with me on my due date.
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Love the place. Doc Moyer is the best. Everyone is so nice in this office. Get in and out very quick.
Ana C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Professional and Friendly Staff Im really happy with Dr. Moyer he is an excellent doctor, he has prescribed me the right medication.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Moyer always responds to the endless questions I have with the most helpful answers and tips possible. He also explains things in a way that I'll understand it and will be left with no concerns. at the end of my visit. I am very pleased with the clinic and all the staff.
Leonardo R.
Submitted 08/30/19
The medical provider was great. I'm very satisfied They helped me in every way very good. Thank you very much. Dr. Johnny Moyer is very good Doctor.
Ismael Z.
Submitted 08/29/19
Best Place ever from The Front Desk To The Nurse, Best Doctor Moyer EVER !!!!!
Rosa Elena O.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excelente el servicio medico. Muy cordial el medico J. Moyer y el personal sumamente atento y amables. El lugar muy limpio y ordenado lo mismo la presencia de todo el personal. Muchas gracias por su dedicacion.
Yolanda A.
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent Staff.
Kennedy E.
Submitted 08/26/19
Very clean location & helpful staff. Fast service as well.
Ashley Jenea L.
Submitted 08/23/19
Mission Hills Staff extremely kind and friendly! facility is always clean. Doctor Moyer and nurses are very patient with you.
Alexis A.
Submitted 08/23/19
RECEPTION STAFF & DOCTORS AT THIS FACILITY ARE CARING, RESPECTFUL, & ALWAYS TIMELY. I NEVER HAVE ISSUES & ACTUALLY ENJOY SEEING EVERYONE. I OWE MY PHYSICAL & MENTAL HEALTH TO THEM. TRULY APPRECIATED.
Lilian Y.
Submitted 08/23/19
All Staff are kind and helpful. Mr. Moyer is incredibly kind, understanding, and tries to do his best to make me feel good. Thank you so much!
Talya K.
Submitted 08/23/19
The entire staff at San Fernando Community Health Center Mission Hills is wonderful. They are helpful, kind, and caring. My physical and mental health are improving Thanks to the care I receive here. Thank you SFCHC for taking such good care of me!
David A.
Submitted 08/23/19
Laura is very helpful. and very caring always has a smile. Dr Moyer is very nice cares about the patients. Laura and Dr. Moyer treat the patients with respect and they never mind answering any questions you have.
Herman S.
Submitted 08/23/19
This is by Far the best!!! Doctors office I have ever had. The Doctor Moyer and staff are amazing just the best service ever They need a raise they are so good...
Ann H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone is very nice. The facilities are clean and the staff and physicians don't make you feel rushed or that you are being an inconvenience.
Daniel A.
Submitted 08/21/19
I THINK THE SERVICES HERE AT SFCHC IS GREAT. ALL THE STAFF HERE IS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. MY DR MOYER IS AWESOME YOU GUYS ARE HELPING MY LIFE ALOT. THANK YOU ALL.
Frances G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Laura is very helpful and always goes over and beyond. She is always happy.

Insurance & Payment

SFCHC accepts Medicare, Medi-Cal HMO, FamPact and other commercial plans. Services are available on a sliding fee scale which is determined by income and family size. If you have any questions about insurance or payment options, please call our office. Our friendly staff is happy to help you.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Care1st
CareFirst
Covered California
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
LA Care
Medi-Cal
Medicare