Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

San Fernando Community Health Center

Medical Center located in San Fernando, CA & Mission Hills, CA

81 total reviews

San Fernando Community Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Fernando Community Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos C.
Submitted 10/14/19
The best service They are always on top taking care of their patients
Valerie S.
Submitted 10/08/19
After learning how to use meditation, I feel so good and much happier. New outlook in life, fresh air in my heart and mind and I feel so so good. It is awesome to be here with this great Dr Moyer and beautiful staff. They're always going to be in my prayers. Thank you so much.
Jesus P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great and Fast Service. Friendly staff as well. I can say they are the best clinic I've been to so far.
David L.
Submitted 10/04/19
These people have been actually helping me and completing all of these things that I haven't been able to get completed by myself. I am very happy about the results of their efforts in attempting to help me. Ineffable Doctor Moyer ! thank you so much !
Andres `.
Submitted 10/04/19
Amazing experience
Jamie T.
Submitted 09/27/19
I have seen hundreds of doctors in my lifetime but none have provided me the care and attention Dr. Moyer has given me. He listens and Truly cares about getting you better and finding the root to your issues. I am so glad I was referred to SFCHC. Staff has become like friends and I will forever be grateful for their care and attention.
Denise L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone in the office is exceptional, from walking in to exiting the building. Love the gals in the office always make me feel comfortable. Mr. Moyer is amazing he is always there to help me and get me healthy. I appreciate all of you. Thank you for taking care of me.
Delfa R. S.
Submitted 09/26/19
esta clinica y todo su personal son lo maximo para mi. muy profecionales en su trabajo. Mi agradacimiento con Dr. Moyer un gran con centido humano y me faltarian muchas palabras para agradecer todo el apoyo de la clinica.
Priciliano M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Yo Priciliano es toy muy contento con el servicio que resivo por el Doctor Moyer y las senoritas que me atienden Laura y Veronica son muy atentas y resivo un excelent servicio y son muy amables.
Mariely M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Amazing doctor
Yanin U.
Submitted 09/24/19
It was great I now I just need my pills for my pregnancy
Mariely M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great and fast service
Eddy R.
Submitted 09/24/19
This Place is Wonderful very helpful and Healthy clean Environment. Doctor Moyer is very nice and Helpful and concerning about your health. I Love this Place The Nurses are great respectful and caring.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 09/20/19
In my limited time with your healthcare services I have found the services and individuals all friendly & helpful.
Marina S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Muy bien atendida
Amy M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Doctors are attentive to patient concerns and show great deal of patience and compassion. All staff is kind and caring.
Leary S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great Team Dr. Moyer takes his time and really listens and the nurse are extremely nice and gentle. They gave great feedback.
Donna P.
Submitted 09/17/19
This Clinic and People who work are the Best of the Best of what they do. Their loving caring everything you need in the Health Care field. I always look forever to come here to my Doctor Moyer and office who can say that. Johnny Moyer saved me and made me a healthy person. I owe everything to these Wonderful People. God Bless them.
Erika S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Love the treatment. Just hope they can stick to the appointment time.
George B. S.
Submitted 09/16/19
All The Staff Are so very nice and Accommodating. I would Highly Recommend This Clinic To My Friends. NP Johnny , Laura and Stephanie Are Wonderful and Kind.

Insurance & Payment

SFCHC accepts Medicare, Medi-Cal HMO, FamPact and other commercial plans. Services are available on a sliding fee scale which is determined by income and family size. If you have any questions about insurance or payment options, please call our office. Our friendly staff is happy to help you.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Care1st
CareFirst
Covered California
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
LA Care
Medi-Cal
Medicare