Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

San Fernando Community Health Center

Medical Center located in San Fernando, CA & Mission Hills, CA

89 total reviews

San Fernando Community Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Fernando Community Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eddy R.
Submitted 09/24/19
This Place is Wonderful very helpful and Healthy clean Environment. Doctor Moyer is very nice and Helpful and concerning about your health. I Love this Place The Nurses are great respectful and caring.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 09/20/19
In my limited time with your healthcare services I have found the services and individuals all friendly & helpful.
Marina S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Muy bien atendida
Amy M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Doctors are attentive to patient concerns and show great deal of patience and compassion. All staff is kind and caring.
Leary S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great Team Dr. Moyer takes his time and really listens and the nurse are extremely nice and gentle. They gave great feedback.
Donna P.
Submitted 09/17/19
This Clinic and People who work are the Best of the Best of what they do. Their loving caring everything you need in the Health Care field. I always look forever to come here to my Doctor Moyer and office who can say that. Johnny Moyer saved me and made me a healthy person. I owe everything to these Wonderful People. God Bless them.
Erika S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Love the treatment. Just hope they can stick to the appointment time.
George B. S.
Submitted 09/16/19
All The Staff Are so very nice and Accommodating. I would Highly Recommend This Clinic To My Friends. NP Johnny , Laura and Stephanie Are Wonderful and Kind.
Julissa N.
Submitted 09/16/19
My Experience with San Fernando Community Health Center was relieving. The staff there are Wonderful. The Doctor Moyer was amazing he knew exactly what was wrong with me. Made me feel great that he knew my problem. I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone who need help. The Receptionist Laura is An Amazing Women and very helpful with all my needs.
Esduardo J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Bueno servicio
Claudia C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great doctors and staff. They always try to help their patients.
Jesus Jr H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Well I really like this clinic because Doctor Moyer helps me to loose weight. I am really happy about is Doctor Moyer is really nice. they respect me and I respect them back. Their doing a good job helping people.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Really like this place staff is awsome and polite... I always have trouble when it comes to finding my veins but Norka!!! is the best!! she finds my veins at the first try... Wish i could take her with me on my due date.
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Love the place. Doc Moyer is the best. Everyone is so nice in this office. Get in and out very quick.
Ana C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Professional and Friendly Staff Im really happy with Dr. Moyer he is an excellent doctor, he has prescribed me the right medication.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Moyer always responds to the endless questions I have with the most helpful answers and tips possible. He also explains things in a way that I'll understand it and will be left with no concerns. at the end of my visit. I am very pleased with the clinic and all the staff.
Leonardo R.
Submitted 08/30/19
The medical provider was great. I'm very satisfied They helped me in every way very good. Thank you very much. Dr. Johnny Moyer is very good Doctor.
Ismael Z.
Submitted 08/29/19
Best Place ever from The Front Desk To The Nurse, Best Doctor Moyer EVER !!!!!
Rosa Elena O.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excelente el servicio medico. Muy cordial el medico J. Moyer y el personal sumamente atento y amables. El lugar muy limpio y ordenado lo mismo la presencia de todo el personal. Muchas gracias por su dedicacion.
Yolanda A.
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent Staff.

Insurance & Payment

SFCHC accepts Medicare, Medi-Cal HMO, FamPact and other commercial plans. Services are available on a sliding fee scale which is determined by income and family size. If you have any questions about insurance or payment options, please call our office. Our friendly staff is happy to help you.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Care1st
CareFirst
Covered California
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
LA Care
Medi-Cal
Medicare