How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

San Fernando Community Health Center

Medical Center located in San Fernando, CA & Mission Hills, CA

146 total reviews

San Fernando Community Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Fernando Community Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Everything is good
Maria R.
Submitted 05/18/20
To me everything is great
Ana C.
Submitted 05/09/20
Friendly and Efficient in providing health care.
Robyn L.
Submitted 05/08/20
thank you for the tlc you gave me when my tooth pain was sending me to the moon. bless you all for being there during this time. best love, rl
Richard D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great staff
Lizzette Z.
Submitted 05/06/20
Once I found out I was pregnant I knew I had to come here! Aura is the absolute best, she’s the most sweetest and caring OB no doubt about that. I love that she always wants to make sure the baby is doing good and you get an ultrasound and hear the babies heart beat each time you see her which is amazing!! Maria is also so great, she’s super nice and is always there if you ever need anything or any questions, she loves to always help! My first pregnancy experience has been beautiful thanks to Aura,Maria, and their staff! I would definitely recommend coming to this clinic.
Celia F.
Submitted 05/06/20
Prompt response to all my questions during this pandemic hope to see you again soon
Rodrigo A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Personal amable y me gusta mucho su trabajo
Gomez S.
Submitted 05/04/20
Una experiencia muy linda desde q empece mi embarazo y hasta q tuve mi bebe la doctora aura y maria son exelentes y las enfermeras de enfrente gracias doctora por el implante otra experiencia muy agradable no me solio y trato muy exelente siempre eya y maria lo hacen centirse en confianza Dios me las bendiga gracias gracias recomiendo esta clinica
Lizbeth H.
Submitted 04/10/20
It was a really great experience.
Fernando C.
Submitted 04/08/20
buenos doctores atencion eficaz las enfermedad muy amables
Brandon R.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great & fast service
Reina R.
Submitted 04/07/20
Excellent & fast service! I’m very pleased so far with my experience here! Any concerns I have are answered ASAP and I love how they constantly remind you via email of upcoming appointments.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/07/20
It was smooth.
Melissa G.
Submitted 04/06/20
Always have had a great experience. Doctors and nurse and staff is all great and the rooms are clean.
Wesley O.
Submitted 04/06/20
Staff is very friendly. Dr. Folmsbee is the best.
Juanita G.
Submitted 04/04/20
Armen Okunyan, was excellent with my boys. The staff is very friendly and the health center clean and welcoming. I recommend SFCHC.
Yesenia S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Solarte is the best pediatrician ever. Very caring with his patients. The nurses are very nice as well and are always willing to help.
Carlos H.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great and fast service
William N.
Submitted 04/02/20
The Drs. And nurses are very polite everything is adequately explained there a medical staff that work as one big team I appreciate all the services they provide to our community

Insurance & Payment

SFCHC accepts Medicare, Medi-Cal HMO, FamPact and other commercial plans. Services are available on a sliding fee scale which is determined by income and family size. If you have any questions about insurance or payment options, please call our office. Our friendly staff is happy to help you.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Care1st
CareFirst
Covered California
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
LA Care
Medi-Cal
Medicare