Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

San Fernando Community Health Center

Medical Center located in San Fernando, CA & Mission Hills, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

San Fernando Community Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Fernando Community Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gracia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
En el 2019 y 2022 tuve la dicha de ser atendida en SFCHC, por el equipo de Obstetricia y Ginecología. Fueron experiencias únicas y satisfactorias, que comenzaron desde el cálido recibimiento y ayuda en la recepcion, luegos en las citas con los especialistas, con los servicios, en el laboratorio, finalizando con las citas pos-parto. Cabe mencionar que Aura Veliz además de ser muy profesional, es muy amable y sincera. Ella y su equipo siempre estuvieron pendientes de cada detalle en el transcurso de mis embarazos. (Gracias a Maria y Lilia por siempre escucharme.) El Dr. Eshaghian y su equipo son muy responsables y enérgicos, te hacen sentir muy cómodo. Les estaré infinitamente agradecida a todos ellos por la atención médica que me brindaron.
Luz P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Had my baby April 2023 and Aura veliz and Dr Eshaghian were the ones helping me throughout the 40 weeks. I really enjoyed having them by my side Ms. Aura is so nice and answers all the questions she mad me and my partner feel well taken care of.I would recommend her for an OB if you are pregnant she is very good at what she does!!!
Guadalupe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Muy bueno
Nora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
EXELENT
Marco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
excellent
Felicidad C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Doing the good job!
Alex G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Thanks to Comprehensive Dental Services to doctor Tiffany Chang. She did great job to fix my dentures. She is attentive, knowledgeable, experienced doctor. Best wishes to doctor Tiffany Chang and her attentive team.
Naujai K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
I gave birth in December 2022 and I had miss veliz and dr Eshagian for my prenatal care. Her and her MA are the best . They are very caring loving throughout and makes me feel well cared for and like family which is very important in health care. Dr .eshagian did an amazing job with my birth . I had an unexpected c section but he made sure me and baby were safe and healthy and you can barely see the scar ! He did an amazing job is a great doctor and would definitely recommend this office as a whole . He made it to the hospital in less than 1hr when they called him . Also super love my son’s pediatrician miss Williams she is so great and always answers any questions I have as a new mom and calms the worries and her and her team look after him great . Such a great office they really define what healthcare should be
Ramiro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The best clinic n people
Vilma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very good and kindness service
Stephannie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Exelente clínica yo pasa tod mi embarazo en la clínica con la doctora aura hace tres años y sigo en la clínica con mi niño ya va cumplir sus tres años son exelentes y la pediatra Williams no se diga exelente doctora en el hospital me dieron un diagnóstico de mi niña más grande y eya termino con mis dudas gracias son exelentes los recomiendo el personal son amables igual las enfermeras pero más Prisila y una morena de pelo largo muy amables súper lindas
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very Good
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Professional, quick, polite
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Muy amables
Victor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
All are wonderful
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
On time and great service at the front desk and with doctors
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Estoy tan feliz con mi cuidado prenatal, agradezco mucho a mi doctora Aura siempre estuvo muy atenta conmigo resolvió todas mis dudas y me atendió durante todo mi embarazo con cariño y paciencia, gracias también a Lilia siempre estuvo al pendiente de mi salud y de todas mis citas siempre es bueno poder contar con personas como ellas que te ayudan a resolver sus dudas durante esta etapa. 100% recomendado el Doctor Michael Eshaghian quien atendió mi parto gracias a Dios no tuve ningún tipo de dolor con mi cesaría y mi ligadura estoy tan feliz con el gran trabajo que realizaron conmigo..
Dina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
I had a greta experience having a phone appoinment, it is very covenient and safe for other patients and myself. The doctor was entusiasthic and allow me enough time to ask questions, which is always helpul. I like having the option of a phone appoinment, it is quick and convenient.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Never had a problem, great waiting space
Deborah M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Takes to long to be seen even with an appointment their is only one waiting room and it would be nice to have a separate waiting room for pediatric especially with a newborn

Insurance & Payment

Insurance & Payment

SFCHC accepts Medicare, Medi-Cal HMO, FamPact and other commercial plans. Services are available on a sliding fee scale which is determined by income and family size. If you have any questions about insurance or payment options, please call our office. Our friendly staff is happy to help you.

Medi-Cal Expansion

Enrolling in Medi-Cal means you will have access to health services for FREE or at low cost, inclusing preventative services - line annual check-ups, dental and vision care, and medication. Click to learn more.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Care1st
CareFirst
Covered California
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
LA Care
Medi-Cal
Medicare