Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

San Fernando Community Health Center

Medical Center located in San Fernando, CA & Mission Hills, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

San Fernando Community Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Fernando Community Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Great staff
Lizzette Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Once I found out I was pregnant I knew I had to come here! Aura is the absolute best, she’s the most sweetest and caring OB no doubt about that. I love that she always wants to make sure the baby is doing good and you get an ultrasound and hear the babies heart beat each time you see her which is amazing!! Maria is also so great, she’s super nice and is always there if you ever need anything or any questions, she loves to always help! My first pregnancy experience has been beautiful thanks to Aura,Maria, and their staff! I would definitely recommend coming to this clinic.
Celia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Prompt response to all my questions during this pandemic hope to see you again soon
Rodrigo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Personal amable y me gusta mucho su trabajo
Gomez S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Una experiencia muy linda desde q empece mi embarazo y hasta q tuve mi bebe la doctora aura y maria son exelentes y las enfermeras de enfrente gracias doctora por el implante otra experiencia muy agradable no me solio y trato muy exelente siempre eya y maria lo hacen centirse en confianza Dios me las bendiga gracias gracias recomiendo esta clinica
Lizbeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
It was a really great experience.
Fernando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
buenos doctores atencion eficaz las enfermedad muy amables
Brandon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Great & fast service
Reina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Excellent & fast service! I’m very pleased so far with my experience here! Any concerns I have are answered ASAP and I love how they constantly remind you via email of upcoming appointments.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
It was smooth.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Always have had a great experience. Doctors and nurse and staff is all great and the rooms are clean.
Wesley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Staff is very friendly. Dr. Folmsbee is the best.
Juanita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Armen Okunyan, was excellent with my boys. The staff is very friendly and the health center clean and welcoming. I recommend SFCHC.
Yesenia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Solarte is the best pediatrician ever. Very caring with his patients. The nurses are very nice as well and are always willing to help.
Carlos H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Great and fast service
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
The Drs. And nurses are very polite everything is adequately explained there a medical staff that work as one big team I appreciate all the services they provide to our community
Shigetaro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
It is not clear what you are asking, is this about my last visit (March 27) when masked staff asked about my heath condition and checked body temperature? I was happy to know they behave carefully. About my use of SFCHC Dental Clinic, I am very happy with everybody including office staffs and dental assistants. This is my favorite place on my Dental care. I recommend this facility to everybody. SM 04/01/2020
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Went to the dental office last week and it was amazing. Everyone was so nice and helpful especially filling out those paper while in pain. Martha was really thoughtful and helpful. Give it a 10/10
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Had a great experience.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
I am so happy to be a patient at this office. The nurses are so sweet and seem to genuinely care about me. The doctor Moyer is very easy to talk to and really kind an nice. He also showed concern for every aspect of my health issues and was very efficient in covering all bases. I have to say they have been the best clinic I have ever been a patient at ! Laura and Veronica are so wonderful and helpful. I am so happy being their patient. Mr Moyer is a fantastic doctor. He is amazing.

Insurance & Payment

Insurance & Payment

SFCHC accepts Medicare, Medi-Cal HMO, FamPact and other commercial plans. Services are available on a sliding fee scale which is determined by income and family size. If you have any questions about insurance or payment options, please call our office. Our friendly staff is happy to help you.

Medi-Cal Expansion

Enrolling in Medi-Cal means you will have access to health services for FREE or at low cost, inclusing preventative services - line annual check-ups, dental and vision care, and medication. Click to learn more.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Care1st
CareFirst
Covered California
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
LA Care
Medi-Cal
Medicare